Staff Directory

Mail may be sent to:


PE Building - Woodling Gym
2451 Euclid Ave.
Room 337
Cleveland, OH 44115

OR

Wolstein Center
2000 Prospect Ave.
(Room No.)
Cleveland, OH 44115

FOR TICKETS CALL 216-687-4848

(All phone numbers are area code 216)
Wolstein Fax: 216-523-7257
Woodling Fax: 216-687-9242

UNIVERSITY ADMINISTRATION

Name Title Phone Email
Harlan Sands President 687-3544 President.Sands@csuohio.edu
Dr. Robert Kleidman Faculty Athletics Representative 687-9203 R.KLEIDMAN@csuohio.edu

ATHLETIC ADMINISTRATION

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Garrett Director of Athletics 687-4539 CSUDirectorOfAthletics@csuohio.edu
Tyler Jones Deputy Director of Athletics, External Operations 687-5235 t.r.jones43@csuohio.edu
Kelsie Gory Deputy Athletic Director, Student-Athlete Experience
Danielle Cohea Associate Athletics Director, Compliance 523-7491 d.cohea@csuohio.edu
Jamar Ross Associate Athletic Director, Business Affairs 687-2378 J.S.ROSS13@csuohio.edu
Aimee Dupree-Michael Assistant Athletics Director, Administration 687-4539 a.dupreechambers@csuohio.edu

ADVANCEMENT

Name Title Phone Email
TBA . Director of Athletics Advancement

ACADEMIC ADVISING

Name Title Phone Email
Winnie Lane Athletics Academic Advisor 687-5106 w.lane@csuohio.edu
Laura Klimchock Athletics Academic Advisor 687-5119 l.klimchock@csuohio.edu
Meghan Sanniti Athletics Academic Advisor 687-4824 m.t.sanniti@csuohio.edu

ATHLETICS COMMUNICATIONS

Name Title Phone Email
Roger McAfee Assistant AD/Communications (Men's Basketball, Women's Soccer, Softball, Men's & Women's Golf) 687-5288 r.mcafee@csuohio.edu
Renee Adam Associate Sports Information Director (Volleyball, Cross Country, Women's Basketball, Men's & Women's Tennis, Track & Field) 687-5115 r.adam@csuohio.edu
Spencer Kowitz Assistant Sports Information Director (Men's Soccer, Men's & Women's Swimming & Diving, Wrestling, Fencing, Lacrosse) 687-4818 s.kowitz@csuohio.edu

COMPLIANCE

Name Title Phone Email
TBA . Compliance Specialist

CORPORATE PARTNERSHIPS

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Heller Corporate Partnerships (412) 377-3185 r.c.heller@csuohio.edu

EQUIPMENT

Name Title Phone Email
Joel Eckert Assistant AD, Facilities & Equipment 687-4590 j.t.eckert@csuohio.edu
Eddie Hardin Assistant Equipment Manager 687-4590 e.j.hardin@csuohio.edu

FACILITIES

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Lehto Coordinator of Athletic Facilities 687-4813 m.lehto@csuohio.edu

MARKETING

Name Title Phone Email
Brandon Longmeier Assistant Athletics Director, Marketing 687-4800 b.longmeier@csuohio.edu

SPORTS MEDICINE

Name Title Phone Email
Jackie Wise, MS, ATC Head Athletic Trainer (volleyball) 687-4806 j.k.wise@csuohio.edu
Max Benton, ATC, PES, CES Associate Head Athletic Trainer (men's basketball, cheer) 687-5287 r.benton@csuohio.edu
Richard Beninghof, MS, ATC Associate Athletic Trainer (women's soccer, men's & women's tennis) 687-4806 r.beninghof@csuohio.edu
Michael Spriggs, MS, ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer (wrestling, men's & women's golf, cross country, track & field) 687-4806 m.w.spriggs@csuohio.edu
Kelsey Ivancic, MS, ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer (men's soccer, men's & women's fencing) 687-4806 k.n.ivancic@csuohio.edu
Brittany Mangan, MS, ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer (lacrosse) 687-5287 b.k.mangan@csuohio.edu
Takuya Kikuchi, ATC, CSCS Assistant Athletic Trainer (women's basketball) 687-5287 t.kikuchi@vikes.csuohio.edu
Gabby Miller, ATC Athletic Training Intern (softball) 687-4806 g.e.miller18@csuohio.edu
Nick Dooley, ATC Athletic Training Intern (men's & women's swim/dive) 687-4806 n.dooley@csuohio.edu
Marie Schaefer, MD Head Team Physician (Primary Care Sports and Family Medicine) https://my.clevelandclinic.org/staff/21393-marie-schaefer
James Rosneck, MD Team Physician (Orthopaedic Surgery) https://my.clevelandclinic.org/staff/13618-james-rosneck
Brett McCoy, MD Team Physician (Orthopaedic Surgery)
Brian Kelly, MD Primary Care Sports Medicine Fellow
Joshua Everhart, MD Sports Medicine Fellow (Orthopaedic Surgery)
Michael Bogden, DPT Team Sports Physical Therapist
Mayur Pandya, MD Team Psychiatrist 440-941-TEAM

STRENGTH & CONDITIONING

Name Title Phone Email
Tim Bilbrey Head Strength and Conditioning Coach 875-9641 t.bilbrey@csuohio.edu
Michael Peres Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach 687-5111 m.peres@csuohio.edu

TICKETS & FAN DEVELOPMENT - 216-687-4848

Name Title Phone Email
Carrie Neville Director of Ticketing & Fan Development 687-5440 c.neville@csuohio.edu
Max Branstein Sales Consultant 687-4816 m.j.branstein@csuohio.edu
John Rinehart Sales Consultant 687-5454 j.t.rinehart@csuohio.edu

WOLSTEIN CENTER - Front Desk: 216-687-9292

Name Title Phone Email
Jennifer Kelly Executive Director 687-5460 j.r.kelly1@csuohio.edu
Rodolfo Pagsanjan Director, Event & Conference Management 687-7223 r.pagsanjan@csuohio.edu
Nicole Taylor Fiscal Manager 687-5572 n.m.taylor79@csuohio.edu
Michelle Schilling Arena & Conference Services Sales & Marketing 687-5007 m.l.schilling@csuohio.edu
Melanie Snodell Event Services Manager 687-9292 m.snodell@csuohio.edu
Jimmy Davis Marketing & Communications Representative 687-9292 j.w.davis84@csuohio.edu
Lorna Linen Conference Specialist 687-7205 l.linen@csuohio.edu
Joe Sarog Ticket Services Assistant Manager 687-5498 j.sarog@csuohio.edu
Gus Kanakis Arena Operations Manager 687-5467 g.kanakis@csuohio.edu
Rashad Gray Mover 3 687-5468 r.m.gray66@csuohio.edu
John Keaton Mover 3 687-5478 j.keaton82@csuohio.edu

MEN'S BASKETBALL

Name Title Phone Email
Dennis Gates Head Coach
Rob Summers Assistant Coach r.c.summers75@csuohio.edu
Dru Joyce III Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator j.d.joyce@csuohio.edu
Ryan Sharbaugh Assistant Coach r.sharbaugh@csuohio.edu
Dickey Nutt Special Assistant Coach for Student-Athlete Development d.nutt@csuohio.edu
Chase Goldstein Director of Operations c.e.goldstein@csuohio.edu

WOMEN'S BASKETBALL - Front Desk: 216-687-5133

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Kielsmeier Head Coach 687-5133
Frozena Jerro Assistant Coach 687-5170 f.jerro@csuohio.edu
Katelin Oney Assistant Coach 687-5129 k.r.oney@csuohio.edu
Marc Wilson Assistant Coach m.a.wilson51@csuohio.edu
Lauren Bornstein Director of Basketball Operations 687-5483 l.bornstein@csuohio.edu
Celia Kline Graduate Manager 687-5133
Shelby Zoeckler Video Coordinator 687-5133 s.zoeckler@vikes.csuohio.edu

CROSS COUNTRY

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Hudson Head Coach 687-4807 j.d.hudson27@csuohio.edu

MEN'S & WOMEN'S FENCING

Name Title Phone Email
Andy Tulleners Head Coach 687-3681 c.tulleners@csuohio.edu
John Marshall Assistant Coach
Matt Gebbett Assistant Coach
Peter McOwen Assistant Coach

MEN'S & WOMEN'S GOLF

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Weir Director of Golf/Head Men's Coach 687-2390 s.d.weir@csuohio.edu
Taylor Riggs Head Women's Coach t.s.riggs@csuohio.edu

MEN'S LACROSSE

Name Title Phone Email
Andy German Head Coach 687-5529 a.german@csuohio.edu
Matthew Bertrams Assistant Coach m.bertrams@csuohio.edu
Nick Acquaviva Assistant Coach n.acquaviva@csuohio.edu

MEN'S SOCCER

Name Title Phone Email
Sinisa Ubiparipovic Head Coach 687-4810 s.ubiparipovic81@csuohio.edu
Visnu Maharaj Assistant Coach 687-4810 v.maharaj@csuohio.edu
Carl Contrascier Assistant Coach/Goalkeeper Coach 687-4804 c.contrascier@csuohio.edu
Noah Pio Student Assistant Coach

WOMEN'S SOCCER

Name Title Phone Email
Dallas Boyer Head Coach 687-4802 d.c.boyer@csuohio.edu
Carl Contrascier Assistant Coach 687-4804 c.contrascier@csuohio.edu
Reilee DuPratt Assistant Coach 687-4804 r.dupratt@csuohio.edu

SOFTBALL

Name Title Phone Email
Amy Kyler Head Coach 687-5110 a.kyler@csuohio.edu
Chandler Rice Assistant Coach 687-5095 c.r.rice41@csuohio.edu

MEN'S & WOMEN'S SWIMMING & DIVING

Name Title Phone Email
Hannah Burandt Head Coach 687-4812 h.burandt@csuohio.edu
Ben Colley Assistant Coach 687-4809 b.colley@csuohio.edu
Pieter Ritz Assistant Coach 687-4809 p.ritz@csuohio.edu
Rich Karban Diving Coach 687-4809 r.karban@csuohio.edu

MEN'S & WOMEN'S TENNIS

Name Title Phone Email
Brian Etzkin Director of Tennis/Head Men's Coach 687-4811 b.etzkin@csuohio.edu
Frank Polito Head Women's Coach 687-4811 f.polito@csuohio.edu
Victoria Bensimon Women's Tennis Assistant Coach 687-4811
Bayo Philips Men's Tennis Assistant Coach 687-4811 b.philips@csuohio.edu

TRACK & FIELD

Name Title Phone Email
Amber Williams Head Coach
Jason Hudson Assistant Coach 687-4807 j.d.hudson27@csuohio.edu
Myles Tyler Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator m.r.tyler@csuohio.edu

VOLLEYBALL

Name Title Phone Email
Chuck Voss Head Coach 687-5112 c.d.voss@csuohio.edu
Mark Hardaway Assistant Coach 687-4846 m.hardaway@csuohio.edu
Kelly Svoboda Assistant Coach 687-4846 k.a.svoboda2@csuohio.edu
Leona Oani Volunteer Assistant Coach 687-4846

WRESTLING

Name Title Phone Email
Josh Moore Head Coach 330-554-7936 j.j.moore40@csuohio.edu
Boomer Fechko Assistant Coach c.a.fechko@csuohio.edu
Clint Musser Assistant Coach c.r.musser@csuohio.edu
Joe Pflug Volunteer Assistant Coach
Michael Peres Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach 687-5111 m.peres@csuohio.edu

CHEERLEADING

Name Title Phone Email
Shelly Prest Cheerleading Coach 687-2332