Staff Directory

Mail may be sent to:


PE Building - Woodling Gym
2451 Euclid Ave.
Room 337
Cleveland, OH 44115

OR

Wolstein Center
2000 Prospect Ave.
(Room No.)
Cleveland, OH 44115

FOR TICKETS CALL 216-687-4848

(All phone numbers are area code 216)
Wolstein Fax: 216-523-7257
Woodling Fax: 216-687-9242

UNIVERSITY ADMINISTRATION

Name Title Phone Email
Harlan Sands President 687-3544 President.Sands@csuohio.edu
Dr. Robert Kleidman Faculty Athletics Representative 687-9203 R.KLEIDMAN@csuohio.edu

ATHLETIC ADMINISTRATION

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Thomas Director of Athletics 687-4539 CSUDirectorOfAthletics@csuohio.edu
Virnette House-Browning Sr. Associate Athletics Director/S.W.A. 687-5235 v.housebrowning@csuohio.edu
Danielle Cohea Associate Athletics Director, Compliance 523-7491 d.cohea@csuohio.edu
Kathy Worthington Wilson Associate Director of Athletics, Student Services 687-4756 k.w.wilson44@csuohio.edu
Jamar Ross Associate AD for Business Affairs 687-2378 J.S.ROSS13@csuohio.edu
Aimee Dupree-Chambers Assistant Athletics Director, Administration 687-4539 a.dupreechambers@csuohio.edu

ADVANCEMENT

Name Title Phone Email
Saunjula Staton Director of Athletics Advancement 687-2491 s.staton@csuohio.edu
Mitchell Peterson Athletic Advancement Assistant 687-5521 m.peterson52@csuohio.edu

ACADEMIC ADVISING

Name Title Phone Email
Winnie Lane Athletics Academic Advisor 687-5106 w.lane@csuohio.edu
Lisa Hehman Basketball Advisor & Coordinator of Student Athlete Affairs 875-9634 l.hehman@csuohio.edu
Laura Klimchock Athletics Academic Advisor 687-5119 l.klimchock@csuohio.edu
Megan Van Tatenhove Athletics Academic Advisor 687-4824 m.vantatenhove@csuohio.edu

ATHLETICS COMMUNICATIONS

Name Title Phone Email
TBA Sports Information Director
Renee Adam Associate Sports Information Director (Volleyball, Women's Soccer, Cross Country, Men's & Women's Basketball, Men's & Women's Tennis, Women's Track) 687-5115 r.adam@csuohio.edu
Spencer Kowitz Assistant Sports Information Director (Men's Soccer, Men's & Women's Swimming & Diving, Wrestling, Fencing, Men's Lacrosse, Softball, Men's & Women's Golf) 687-4818 s.kowitz@csuohio.edu

COMPLIANCE

Name Title Phone Email
Steven Chasey Compliance Specialist 687-4861 s.chasey@csuohio.edu

CORPORATE PARTNERSHIPS - LEARFIELD SPORTS MARKETING

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Cook General Manager 687-2094 rcook@vikingssportsproperties.com
Darin Snyder Sales Assistant dsnyder@vikingssportsproperties.com

EQUIPMENT

Name Title Phone Email
Joel Eckert Assistant AD, Facilities & Equipment 687-4590 j.t.eckert@csuohio.edu

FACILITIES

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Lehto Coordinator of Athletic Facilities 687-4813 m.lehto@csuohio.edu

MARKETING

Name Title Phone Email
Brandon Longmeier Assistant Athletics Director, Marketing 687-4800 b.longmeier@csuohio.edu

SPORTS MEDICINE

Name Title Phone Email
Jackie Wise, MS, ATC Head Athletic Trainer (volleyball) 687-4806 j.k.wise@csuohio.edu
Max Benton, ATC, PES, CES Associate Head Athletic Trainer (men's basketball, cheer) 687-5287 r.benton@csuohio.edu
Richard Beninghof, MS, ATC Associate Athletic Trainer (women's soccer, men's & women's tennis) 687-4806 r.beninghof@csuohio.edu
Michael Spriggs, MS, ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer (wrestling, men's & women's golf, cross country, track & field) 687-4806 m.w.spriggs@csuohio.edu
Kelsey Ivancic, MS, ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer (men's soccer, men's & women's fencing) 687-4806 k.n.ivancic@csuohio.edu
Brittany Mangan, MS, ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer (lacrosse) 687-5287 b.k.mangan@csuohio.edu
Takuya Kikuchi, ATC, CSCS Assistant Athletic Trainer (women's basketball) 687-5287 t.kikuchi@vikes.csuohio.edu
Gabby Miller, ATC Athletic Training Intern (softball) 687-4806 g.e.miller18@csuohio.edu
Shelby Hutchins, MS, ATC Athletic Training Intern (men's & women's swim/dive) 687-4806 s.hutchins68@csuohio.edu
Morgan Oberle, MD Head Team Physician (Primary Care Sports and Exercise Medicine) https://my.clevelandclinic.org/staff/21355-lara-oberle
James Rosneck, MD Head Team Physician (Primary Care Sports and Exercise Medicine) https://my.clevelandclinic.org/staff/13618-james-rosneck
Mark Fox, MD Primary Care Sports Medicine Fellow
Jennifer Byrd, MD Sports Medicine Fellow (Orthopaedic Surgery)
Michael Bogden, DPT Team Sports Physical Therapist
Mayur Pandya, MD Team Psychiatrist 440-941-TEAM

STRENGTH & CONDITIONING

Name Title Phone Email
Tim Bilbrey Head Strength and Conditioning Coach 875-9641 t.bilbrey@csuohio.edu
Michael Peres Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach 687-5111 m.peres@csuohio.edu

TICKETS & FAN DEVELOPMENT - 216-687-4848

Name Title Phone Email
Carrie Neville Director of Ticketing & Fan Development 687-5440 c.neville@csuohio.edu
Steve Platz Manager, Ticket Sales & Service 687-5454 s.platz@csuohio.edu

WOLSTEIN CENTER - Front Desk: 216-687-9292

Name Title Phone Email
Jennifer Kelly Executive Director 687-5460 j.r.kelly1@csuohio.edu
Rodolfo Pagsanjan Director, Event & Conference Management 687-7223 r.pagsanjan@csuohio.edu
Nicole Taylor Fiscal Manager 687-5572 n.m.taylor79@csuohio.edu
Michelle Schilling Arena & Conference Services Sales & Marketing 687-5007 m.l.schilling@csuohio.edu
Melanie Snodell Event Services Manager 687-9292 m.snodell@csuohio.edu
Jimmy Davis Marketing & Communications Representative 687-9292 j.w.davis84@csuohio.edu
Lorna Linen Conference Specialist 687-7205 l.linen@csuohio.edu
Joe Sarog Ticket Services Assistant Manager 687-5498 j.sarog@csuohio.edu
Gus Kanakis Arena Operations Manager 687-5467 g.kanakis@csuohio.edu
Rashad Gray Mover 3 687-5468 r.m.gray66@csuohio.edu
John Keaton Mover 3 687-5478 j.keaton82@csuohio.edu

MEN'S BASKETBALL

Name Title Phone Email
Dennis Felton Head Coach d.felton@csuohio.edu
Lou Dawkins Assistant Coach l.a.dawkins@csuohio.edu
Bryan Tibaldi Assistant Coach 687-5089 b.tibaldi@csuohio.edu
Sam Ferry Assistant Coach s.h.ferry@csuohio.edu
Tommy Strine Director of Operations 687-5126 t.strine@csuohio.edu
Sean Sims Video Coordinator 687-5128 s.m.sims10@csuohio.edu
Jake Lorbach Graduate Manager j.lorbach17@vikes.csuohio.edu

WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Kielsmeier Head Coach 687-5289 c.kielsmeier@csuohio.edu
Stephanie Mentz-Bruce Assistant Coach 687-5483 s.t.bruce@csuohio.edu
Frozena Jerro Assistant Coach 687-5170 f.jerro@csuohio.edu
Katelin Oney Assistant Coach 687-5129 k.r.oney@csuohio.edu
Kelly Bruce Director of Basketball Operations 687-9245 k.a.bruce@csuohio.edu
Rachel Goddard Graduate Manager 687-5133
Shelby Zoeckler Video Coordinator 687-5133

CROSS COUNTRY

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Hudson Head Coach 687-4807 j.d.hudson27@csuohio.edu

MEN'S & WOMEN'S FENCING

Name Title Phone Email
Andy Tulleners Head Coach 687-3681 c.tulleners@csuohio.edu
John Marshall Assistant Coach
John King Assistant Coach
Logan Eskew Assistant Coach

MEN'S & WOMEN'S GOLF

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Weir Director of Golf/Head Men's Coach 687-2390 s.d.weir@csuohio.edu
Mitchell Moore Head Women's Golf Coach m.e.moore70@csuohio.edu

MEN'S LACROSSE

Name Title Phone Email
Dylan Sheridan Head Coach 687-5529 d.a.sheridan@csuohio.edu
Andy German Assistant Coach 687-5529 a.german@csuohio.edu
Matthew Bertrams Assistant Coach m.bertrams@csuohio.edu
Ted Bergman Volunteer Assistant Coach t.bergman@csuohio.edu

MEN'S SOCCER

Name Title Phone Email
Kirk Harwat Head Coach 687-4810 k.harwat@csuohio.edu
Sinisa Ubiparipovic Assistant Coach 687-4810 s.ubiparipovic81@csuohio.edu
Amir Kettani Assistant Coach/Goalkeeper Coach 687-4810
Visnu Maharaj Assistant Coach 687-4810 v.maharaj@vikes.csuohio.edu

WOMEN'S SOCCER

Name Title Phone Email
Dallas Boyer Head Coach 687-4802 d.c.boyer@csuohio.edu
Carl Contrascier Assistant Coach 687-4804 c.contrascier@csuohio.edu
Reilee DuPratt Assistant Coach 687-4804 r.dupratt@csuohio.edu

SOFTBALL

Name Title Phone Email
Amy Kyler Head Coach a.kyler@csuohio.edu

MEN'S & WOMEN'S SWIMMING & DIVING

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Graham Head Coach 687-4812 p.e.graham@csuohio.edu
Kevin Rapien Assistant Coach 687-4809 f.rapien@csuohio.edu
Tanner Barton Assistant Coach 687-4809 t.barton1@csuohio.edu
Rich Karban Diving Coach 687-4809 r.karban@csuohio.edu

MEN'S & WOMEN'S TENNIS

Name Title Phone Email
Brian Etzkin Director of Tennis/Head Men's Coach 687-4811 b.etzkin@csuohio.edu
Frank Polito Head Women's Coach 687-4811 f.polito@csuohio.edu

TRACK & FIELD

Name Title Phone Email
Madeleine Outman Carleton Head Coach 296-0017 m.outman@csuohio.edu
Jason Hudson Assistant Coach 687-4807 j.d.hudson27@csuohio.edu
Myles Tyler Assistant Coach

VOLLEYBALL

Name Title Phone Email
Chuck Voss Head Coach 687-5112 c.d.voss@csuohio.edu
Mark Hardaway Assistant Coach 687-4846 m.hardaway@csuohio.edu
Kelly Svoboda Assistant Coach 687-4846 k.a.svoboda2@csuohio.edu
Ron Gasper Volunteer Assistant Coach 687-4846

WRESTLING

Name Title Phone Email
Josh Moore Head Coach 330-554-7936 j.j.moore40@csuohio.edu
Boomer Fechko Assistant Coach c.a.fechko@csuohio.edu
Riley Shaw Assistant Coach
Joe Pflug Volunteer Assistant Coach
Michael Peres Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach 687-5111 m.peres@csuohio.edu

CHEERLEADING

Name Title Phone Email
Shelly Prest Cheerleading Coach 687-2332